banner-news

Lösung

Hallo, kommen Sie, um unsere Produkte zu konsultieren!
  • Meeting Room Cell phone Jamming Solutions

    Besprechungsraum Handy-Störungslösungen

    HiSea Cell Phone Signal Jamming-Lösung für VIP im Büro des jordanischen Premierministers. Im Jahr 2011 haben wir dank der Bemühungen unserer Kunden mit unserer professionellen Lösung das Angebot erfolgreich gewonnen: Handy-Signal-Störsystem für den Bau einer 6-stöckigen ...
    Weiterlesen
  • High Power Prison Jamming Solution

    Hochleistungs-Gefängnisstörungslösung

    HiSea High Powe Jammer-Lösung im Gefängnis von Panama La Jolieta Im Jahr 2013 hat HiSea die Ehre, der Lösungsanbieter des Gefängnisses von Panama La Jolieta zu sein. Lösungsprofil: Installiert mit 3 Sätzen Full Bands Large Power Signal Jammer, alle Jammer zusammengebaut (mit Gap).
    Weiterlesen
  • Full Band High power Vehicle Jamming System

    Full Band Hochleistungs-Fahrzeugstörsystem

    HiSea Signal Jammer Solution für Kenia Military Vehicle Im Jahr 2012, in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Kunden, erfolgreich der Soultion Lieferant von Kenya Military. Einer der im Fahrzeug / Fahrzeug montierten Signalstörsender des Kooperationsprojekts, der explosionsgeschützt sein musste. Lösungsprofil: Installiert mit 2 Sätzen ...
    Weiterlesen

banner-news

Solution

Hello, come to consult our products !
  • Meeting Room Cell phone Jamming Solutions

    Meeting Room Cell phone Jamming Solutions

    HiSea Cell phone Signal Jamming Solution for VIP in Jordan Prime Minister’s Office . In year 2011, thanks for our customer’s effort, with our professional solution, they successfully won the bid: Cell phone signal Jamming  system for the building of 6 floors reflection glass curtainwall, wh...
    Read more
  • High Power Prison Jamming Solution

    High Power Prison Jamming Solution

    HiSea High powe Jammer Solution in Panama La Jolieta  prison In year 2013, HiSea have the honor to be the solution provider of Panama La Jolieta prison. Solution profile: Installed with 3 sets full bands large power signal jammer, all jammer assembled (with Gap).
    Read more
  • Full Band High power Vehicle Jamming System

    Full Band High power Vehicle Jamming System

    HiSea Signal Jammer Solution to Kenya Military Vehicle In year 2012, cooperated with our customer, successfully be the soultion supplier of Kenya Military. One of cooperated project, in-vehicle / vehicle mounted signal jammer which required explosion-proof. Solution profile: Installed with 2 sets...
    Read more