banner-news

Решение

Здравствуйте, приходите ознакомиться с нашими продуктами!
  • Meeting Room Cell phone Jamming Solutions

    Решения по подавлению сотовых телефонов в конференц-зале

    Решение для подавления сигнала сотового телефона HiSea для VIP-персон в канцелярии премьер-министра Иордании. В 2011 году, благодаря усилиям наших клиентов, с нашим профессиональным решением они успешно выиграли тендер: Система подавления сигнала сотового телефона для 6-этажного здания из отражающего стеклянного навесного ...
    Прочитайте больше
  • High Power Prison Jamming Solution

    Решение для глушения тюрем высокой мощности

    HiSea High powe Jammer Solution в тюрьме Панама Ла Джолиета В 2013 году HiSea имеет честь быть поставщиком решений для тюрьмы Панама Ла Джолиета. Профиль решения: Установлено 3 комплекта полнодиапазонных глушителей сигналов большой мощности, все глушилки собраны (с зазором).
    Прочитайте больше
  • Full Band High power Vehicle Jamming System

    Полнодиапазонная система подавления помех для автомобилей высокой мощности

    Решение HiSea Signal Jammer для военной техники Кении В 2012 году мы успешно сотрудничали с нашим клиентом и являлись поставщиком оборудования для военной техники Кении. Один из совместных проектов, устанавливаемый на автомобиле / транспортном средстве сигнальный блокиратор, требующий взрывозащиты. Профиль решения: Установлено 2 комплекта ...
    Прочитайте больше

banner-news

Solution

Hello, come to consult our products !
  • Meeting Room Cell phone Jamming Solutions

    Meeting Room Cell phone Jamming Solutions

    HiSea Cell phone Signal Jamming Solution for VIP in Jordan Prime Minister’s Office . In year 2011, thanks for our customer’s effort, with our professional solution, they successfully won the bid: Cell phone signal Jamming  system for the building of 6 floors reflection glass curtainwall, wh...
    Read more
  • High Power Prison Jamming Solution

    High Power Prison Jamming Solution

    HiSea High powe Jammer Solution in Panama La Jolieta  prison In year 2013, HiSea have the honor to be the solution provider of Panama La Jolieta prison. Solution profile: Installed with 3 sets full bands large power signal jammer, all jammer assembled (with Gap).
    Read more
  • Full Band High power Vehicle Jamming System

    Full Band High power Vehicle Jamming System

    HiSea Signal Jammer Solution to Kenya Military Vehicle In year 2012, cooperated with our customer, successfully be the soultion supplier of Kenya Military. One of cooperated project, in-vehicle / vehicle mounted signal jammer which required explosion-proof. Solution profile: Installed with 2 sets...
    Read more